Why was I charged twice, or why do I see two different amounts (Number and Premium)?

If you notice two separate Onoff charges on your bank account or your invoice (Apple / Google), it means you're using two separate services on your Onoff account: your number subscription and the Premium plan.

These two services are billed separately:

1. Your number subscription: This is the base plan that keeps your line active.

2. The Premium plan: This is an additional option linked to your overall account. It unlocks advanced features (access to the web app, connecting on multiple devices at the same time, text scheduling, scheduled On/Off mode, etc.).

Important points to remember:
If you delete your Onoff number, the Premium option remains active on your account. It does not cancel automatically.

Cancelling: To stop being charged for the Premium plan, you need to cancel it separately in the Subscriptions section of your store (iOS / Android) or on our website, in addition to cancelling your number.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.