The change is instantaneous for all of your users in the event that you choose an offer with more features than your current offer. A payment will be made based on the pricing of the new offer. You will benefit right away the new features.
The amount of this payment will be prorated for the remainder of your current billing period based on your account renewal date.
If you choose an offer that includes fewer features than your current offer: your active users and phone numbers will see the change when you next renew your account.
If you change offers on a date other than your billing date, your account renewal date will not change.
In the event of a change of offer, your next invoice will specify the new amounts due by the new offer chosen and will indicate the name of the corresponding offer.