What happens to my number once I stop subscribing?

You can always redeem your deleted number for 30 days. Then we place it in the "quarantine" period.
This is a period during which your number is completely blocked (this is a practice common to all telephone operators).

This period can vary from 2 to 4 months, and ensures that a potential new user of your number does not receive your calls or messages! In short, we apply some kind of containment for phone numbers :)

After this period, the number can be assigned to a new onoff user!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.