If you call someone and see a different number than that of your contact, it's perfectly normal. This number is actually from the onoff server that's been used to connect your call in the Cloud.
Don't worry! The person you’re calling only sees your onoff Number, not this one.
On iOS, a security popup asking you to confirm the call will appear.