Whenever I call someone, an unknown number is displayed!

Don't worry, this is perfectly normal. This number is actually from the onoff server that's used to connect your call in the Cloud.

The person you’re calling will only see your onoff Number.

On iOS, a security popup asking you to confirm the call will appear.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.