- In the app, open the menu with the top left icon.
- Tap "Options" below the relevant number, then "Delete profile".
- You’ll be asked for confirmation, please note that this process cannot be undone !
⚠ This will not cancel auto-renewing subscriptions, find out how to do so here. ⚠