Well, as we promised you, once you put your number into Stealth Mode it can’t be seen again without the password...unfortunately, that's the main benefit of the feature.
Your Stealth Mode password is known only by you, which is why we specifically say: DO NOT forget it!! 😁
If you do forget it, don’t panic! Contact our support team via the “Submit a request” button below...and they’ll sort you out!