- In the app, open the menu with the top left icon.
- Go to “Settings” then "Account".
- Tap "Delete Account".
- You'll be asked to enter your password for confirmation.
⚠ This cannot be reversed and you’ll lose all numbers and associated data ⚠
Please note that this will not cancel auto-renewing subscriptions, find out how to do so here.