What is Private Mode?

"Private Mode" is an easy way to keep your communications private.

Once activated, the whole profile (including calls & messages) will be hidden from the App's interface.

⚠ Your 4-digit password is known only by you, so do not forget it! ⚠

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.