How do I delete a message or a conversation?

How to delete a message

In the App, select the "Messages" tab and tap the conversation which contains the message that you want to delete. Find this message and drag it to the left or the right; it will then turn red (you can do this on multiple messages if needed). Finally, tap the "dustbin" icon at the top of your screen. 

 

How to delete an entire conversation

From the "Messages" tab, simply swipe a conversation from right to left to expose the “Delete” button (long press on Android), then confirm. 

 

Once you’ve deleted a message or conversation it cannot be recovered!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.